Jesus Must Be Alive.

21 08 2008

So it is 3AM here in rainy Britain where I write to you here from my warm bed. I was casualy flicking through the iPod apps where I noticed there was one for WordPress and remembered I have a blog.

I read through all of my posts and decided I needed to get back in the habit of writing. I am a top English student and all. Let the talent flare!

YouTube has been good this month. Almost at the point of reaching 600 subscribers. Sarcastic thumbs up for such a small goal. I’ve also seen myself subscribing to everyone and anyone. Fiveawesomeguys just one channel on my list. But I did find myself commenting on a video my YouTube legend Charlie McCoolLike. Now I had always thought of Charlie to be one of those YouTubers who totally neglected their subscribers but in total shock horror he had replied to a comment of mine. Sad it sounds, getting exited about a reply on a video. But when it’s from an idol of yours it truely is better than sex. Hmm … Charlieissocoollike AND sex … at the same time? Now I’m a hetrosexual guy but not even I could turn that offer down!


Actions

Information

2 responses

23 08 2008
Cadwaladr

I know what you mean. Nerimon replied to a comment of mine yesterday, and I nearly screamed like a girl.

23 08 2008
aliii

charlieissocoollike is the man. i’d get excited if he replied to one of my comments xD

Leave a comment