I Hate People.

10 10 2008

I’m fed up. With people. At school. I sit at my desk trying to get on with the work. When you just open you ears to try and catch a nearby conversation. Then you just hear the same people going on and on with their annoying fake voices, trying to make someone laugh at the most pointless thing such as a sound.

Home schooling would be good. Getting a tutor to then meet your friends and see who you want to see.

Only two years left though … (of being annoyed and angry)


Actions

Information

2 responses

11 10 2008
Sean

i hate this so much too

14 10 2008
superhands

I’m actually going through a phase of that myself,Sick of having to put up with the same bullshit everyday

Though I do take sollace in the fact that a dickhead in my class had his nose smashed in,in a hurling match ^_^

Leave a comment